Home / News / David Haye vs. Tony Bellew II coverage, preview, results, highlights

David Haye vs. Tony Bellew II coverage, preview, results, highlights

Former cruiserweight champion Tony Bellew (29-2-1, 19 KOs) rematches former cruiserweight and heavyweight champion David Haye (28-3, 26 KOs) at The O2 Arena in London, England on Saturday, May 5th. Bellew won the first fight by 11th round TKO, as Haye spent much of the bout fighting on a ruptured Achilles tendon.

Bloody Elbow has full fight coverage, results, and highlights of this event. Sky Box Office PPV airs the entire card in the UK, while AWE carries the card in the United States starting at 1 PM ET/10 AM PT, with the main event expected to start at 5 PM ET/2 PM PT.

Check Also

UFC Singapore live results, PBP, analysis, highlights, more

Bloody Elbow is the place to be for live fight night and post-fight coverage of …

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *